Mary K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving family in the Inner West - Newtown area

8 repeat guests
57 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Mary
I myself have had a dog most of my life and my last dog was my constant companion. I now have two children a girl aged 15 and a boy aged 9. They just love dogs and visit the dog park so they can hang out with the dogs. Im not sure we are ready or able to have a dog full time so pet sitting is just perfect for all of us. My sons father has a beautiful boxer dog and the kids are always excited to see him but they just don't see him enough....
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mary's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
57 reviews
Jacqui D.
Pet Hosting - Oct 3, 2020
Mary took such wonderful care of our caboodle. Would highly recommend! Thanks so much. Jacqui
Yena B.
Pet Day Care - Aug 11, 2020
Mary is such a lovely lady, felt really at ease leaving my pup with her and the kids for the day! Pup had a great time with multiple walks and lots of cuddles. Thanks Mary :)
Clare G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2020
Mary and her family took such good care of Hugo. He came home happy and tired! The regular updates and photos were great. I would highly recommend Mary.
Dani W.
Pet Day Care - Jun 25, 2020
Harry had such a good time and came home exhausted. Mary was great with updates throughout the day and i was content that my pupper was happy and well looked after. Would highly recommend mary as a sitter for your fur baby 🐕👍🏻👍🏻
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey