Mia

Mia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Will treat your dog as if they were my own

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Mia
Hello!

My name is Mia and I love puppachinos.

I had my dog Maple for 15 years and I adored him beyond words.

I live in a house with a small outdoor area and I'm only a 10 minute walk from the local dog park. My house is both clean and dog friendly.

I have experience in looking after puppies for long periods of time and am happy to organise grooming and will buy anything they need.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kevin B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2020
Mia was so good and always kept in touch with us while we were away with pictures and videos. She went above and beyond what she was asked to do. I dont think youll find a nicer person to look after your dog in sydney. Thanks again Kevin Hannah and Teddy.
Matty C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 28, 2019
Mia & boyfriend Lachy were awesome looking after my puppy. Plenty of pics of his stay and well cared for.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available