Michelle

Michelle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Love ‘em and Leave ‘em! Newtown and surrounds.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Michelle
I am a lifelong animal lover and 25yr resident of the Inner West. I am a mature, happy and responsible professional who has chosen to pursue my passion of pets (ahead of people) following a successful 30 year corporate career in Human Resources. I specialise in small-medium cats and dogs (and especially love older pets) and am available to offer you and your cat/dog/fish/rabbit/guinea pig individual service and support.

I am able to visit your home and/or house sit overnight as required. I will ensure the safety of your pet at all times, guarantee play and cuddles, along with feeding, provision of medication and hygiene maintenance. Unfortunately I can’t offer sitting in my own home given Jack (my 10 year old tuxedo boy) is extremely timid, however I can happily visit you.

I am based in South Newtown 1 block from Sydney Park and 5-10 mins from a range of other great parks that provide great space for play and walks. I love being outdoors and keeping fit, so would love for your dog to join me on my walks (I guarantee all walks are 1 dog only). I will also check your mail and water your precious pot plants as needed (I do love a good urban garden).

I hope to meet and be able to support you and your animal family soon.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available