Samuel

Samuel B.

Online Training
Identity Verification
New Sitter
Administering medication
Police Check

Proven, reliable , trustworthy people who's true love is animals

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Samuel

Samuel: 32, TAFE civil design student/ part time worker
Varitta: 28, Marketing software co ordinator

Hello fur parent in need :),

We are Sam and Varitta, a couple from the UK and Thailand who have been happily in a healthy, loving relationship for the past 5 years. We are new to this particular site, but are massively experienced in looking after animals of all kinds, as you will discover upon reading the rest of our bio.
We have been doing house sitting, full time in Sydney looking after an extensive array of fur babies for the past year and have gained a superb reputation in the pet sitting community in Sydney, with repeat bookings and ongoing relationships with our prior pet owners. (read on and all will be revealed).

We are now fortunately in a position where we are able to swap our previous role of being house sitters, to now look after fur babies ourselves. If you would like to click the link below, you will see our house sitting profile, where we have had 12 glowing reviews, and details of the magical path where our house sitting adventure has finally concluded to this stage where we are currently at now.

check our house sitting link for our extensive experience and reviews:

https://www.aussiehousesitters.com.au/house-sitter-pet-sitter/the-fur-baby-lovers-?contact=1

Hopefully, by this point you have checked out our house sitting profile and are considering us a potential candidate for tendering to your fur child's needs.
If so, please read on or feel free to message at any point.

living arrangements, and details of our own princess:

We are living, just off King street in Newtown. about half way down between Newtown and St Peters station. We live in a third floor dual balcony, one bedroom Apartment which is totally and utterly cat proof and is the perfect set up so your baby has their very own balcony, where there is a seperate eating area and their very own kitty litter, toy section (depending on how social they are)

We have a 3 year old very timid young lady domestic short hair who is extremely shy around humans, however is sociable around other cats. She is very unique and is not aggressive at all. Unfortunately, last year her older father figure suddenly died last year and she has been broken hearted ever since.

As mentioned in the link, Sam is studying at the moment and Varitta also works from home a lot too. Giving you optimum flexibility options for drop offs/pick ups and most importantly, to give lots of love and playtime for your baby.

Please feel free to message us about any thing that may be of concern to you, and of course you are always welcome to come around and meet us beforehand, have a cup of tea and see what you reckon.

Thanks for reading and best of luck.

S&Vxx
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samuel's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Deliliah
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Matt M.
Aug 13, 2019
Sam & Varetta are absolutely the most trustworthy pet sitters. I couldn't have found any pair more reliable to sit my beloved Willow, she's an older cat so needs more attention. They both leave you in the utmost piece of mind, sending regular photos, your pet will look so comfortable in their care..the place was spotless they take care of the environmemt your pet is in just as well. My Willow & I thankyou again & I have no doubt in my mind I'll use you again without looking for other sitters
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...