Ashley D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Veterinary science student in Toowoomba

14 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ashley
Hi! My name is Ashley. I'm a 23 year old Veterinary Science student with a passion for pets. I know the ins and outs of pet care, and am available for pet sitting, house visits or walks.

In addition to growing up around animals, mainly dogs, cats and birds, I have over a year experience working in the pet industry. I've also fostered dogs for local fostering agencies. This means I'm well equipped to take care of all types of animals, big or small.

I live a 15min walk away from the Queens Park dog park, and have a large backyard with high fencing, suitable for a dog to run around in. I also have a large undercover patio area that is perfect for outside dogs. I'm also happy to take care of cats, as I am a very keen cat lover.

I'm looking forward to meeting you and your pets!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
14 reviews
Rebecca J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2019
Ashley is amazing! We would highly recommend her.
Claire H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 9, 2019
Ashley was fantastic and our husky was very well taken of by her. Thanks again Ashley!
April L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2019
Thanks Ashley for always looking after Kane with such care and love!
Renee C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2019
Fantastic thanks for having out boy we will be booking with you again soon
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport