Karissa

Karissa d.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Home away from home for your best friend!

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Karissa
Hi!
I am a dog loving person, who looks forward to welcoming your fur-baby to our pack! (Along with our beautiful border collie Padfoot and our mini dachshund puppy Posie.)

We have a fully fenced yard that allows the dogs to play outside during the day and be inside for the evening.

We walk most mornings (weather dependent) followed by fetch at lunchtime and nightly relaxation and cuddles. I do work ifull but am home for lunch everyday so our dogs only spend a few hours away from us.

I have plenty of experience with a range of dogs, having owned dogs my entire life as well as working as a vet nurse in the past. We treat any dog in our care as if they are one of our own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Jillian H.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2024
Super accommodating and lovely! Highly recommend!
Ben D.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2024
Rocco and Coco had a great time being looked after by Karissa, they felt right at home. Karissa was great deal with through out the whole process - highly recommend.
Harriet W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2024
Calli had the best time!
April R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2024
Would use again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available