Kate C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I’ll love them just like you do

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Kate
Hi my name is Kate. I’m a mother to one human child and two small puppers. I love spoiling and spending time with my kids. I work around ten hours a week outside my home and I have a lot of free time available to assist you in looking after your furbabies. I know what it’s like to have to leave your pups at home when you’re at work and worry all that time that they’re not safe, that they might get out, that they’re lonely without you. And who wants to put their little dog into a fenced kennel cage when they need to go away? When your pooch stays with me they’ll have company, they’ll be safe, they’ll have a choice of going in and out the house.

Olly is 12 months old and loves to run and play. He’s a little shy at first but loves having friends around.
Max is a little over 18 years. He likes to potter and rest and he would love to have some friends over so he doesn’t have to play with Olly haha.

Max and Olly are desexed and fully vaccinated and I will require proof that your pets are too
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jill P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2022
Very caring and reliable
Joy R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Such a wonderful place for my little Jessie to go. Knowing she’s with someone who treats her just like we do. Like she’s human!!! Thanks so much for everything Kate - highly recommended
Yasmin H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 5, 2021
Kate was amazing! She was flexible with time and such a beautiful woman. Our fur babes were very happy and we were sent photos regularly. I would definitely recommend Kate to anybody wanting to use this service. Thanks Kate!!
Emmalee L.
Oct 31, 2021
Kate watched my 2 dogs over a week period while I was moving house with a baby. She saved me so much time by watching them both feeding and loving them like her own. One is blind and one is deaf but I felt so safe knowing she had them. She sent me updates and photo's of them having fun. I highly recommend Kate and would 100% use hee service's again in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey