Maddie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Full-time Animal Lover, Part-time Pet Sitter

14 repeat guests
62 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Maddie
We have several animals of our own including a dachshund x foxy, four cats and six chickens. We would love to have any pets that’ll get along well with small animals. We have a fully-fenced yard with access to a shed, food and water during the day while we are at work. Animals can be inside and outside of the house.

For pets who prefer to stay in their home, we are happy to go to yours to take care of them by feeding them and giving them lots of love and attention. We will send you lots of photos and videos too so that you know your babies are being loved. Walkies are also optional!

We have fostered for the RSPCA and other small rescue groups before. Including a litter of 10 puppies and their mum! We are keen animal lovers and due to working opposite shifts your babies will never be left more than a few hours alone.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
62 reviews
Dael L.
House Visiting - May 3, 2021
Really happy that Luna was so well looked after. Will go to Maddie again
Masashi I.
House Visiting - Apr 14, 2021
due to our travel plan has changed,we were very rush to find someone who can look after my dog for few days. I sent messages 10 different dog walkers but no one was available because it was only 10 hours before we left home. Maddie was willingly accepted our offer and looked after my dog very well while we are away. definitely I will contact Maddie again.
April A.
House Visiting - Apr 4, 2021
Lovely girl would love to use her services again for both my dog and cat. Thank you so much Maddie
Jo P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 25, 2021
Thank you again Danni and Maddie👌
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey