Laura H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Geelong Pet sitter - Mature/Active/Reliable

3 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Laura
Hi I’m Laura; I am a 27 year old from The UK living permanently in Geelong (Newtown) with my partner Emily. I live in a spacious unit with an enclosed back yard very close to dog friendly Parks.

I am reliable and energised and understand the expectations that are involved when caring for your pet; I guarantee fun and safety for your loved one!
Back in the UK I have grown up around dogs I have a gorgeous little Shih Tzu, Charlie who lives with my mother (As pictured with his tongue out on the photos above) We are highly experienced when it comes to taking care of dogs and have great reviews from all our fur baby visitors. Big or small we love them all and love repeat custom as we get to know them and they get to know us, making their stay even more comfortable.

I will go above and beyond to make sure your pet is cared for! ( I have my own car; SUV so getting around is no issue)

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Tobi Y.
Pet Hosting - Oct 12, 2021
Laura was great, took great care of our Bernese mountain dog :)
Christine L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2021
Arlo was well cared for and very relaxed. He had a lot of fun. We wouldn’t hesitate in asking Laura to look after Arlo again.
Dean H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 21, 2021
Great people. Great service. Our Willow had a freat time and did some firsts. Hightly recommend.
Ju-Lin O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2021
When Pablo and Bella see Laura now they get super excited and are very happy to be away from home! Could not be happier with the level of care
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey