Lauren H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy and Dedicated Dog Aunt

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lauren
I am a dog lover and part time dog mum. I have a kelpie who I share with my mum (month on month off custody) so I need a dog fix when I give her back. I have a small secure backyard and am happy to have them inside. I live opposite an oval and am happy to walk every day after my full time job.

Friends and family are confident leaving their dogs with me or have me walk them when they are overseas. Most recently I had a crazy cocker spaniel and a moody maltese shih tsu for four weeks for a friend.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Jessica L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2021
Lauren was great! She was very easy to deal with and we loved that she sent us photos of the dogs while we were away. Thanks Lauren!
debbie M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 2, 2021
Lauren was good with my dog's
Nicole R.
Pet Sitting - Dec 23, 2020
Lauren was responsive, communicated well and managed a difficult health situation with one of our dogs beautifully. I came home to a clean and tidy house and happy dogs. Couldn’t recommend Lauren highly enough! Thank you Lauren.
Hayden R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2020
Great experience with Lauren. Gatsby had a ball and we felt confident leaving him in her care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey