Natalie

Natalie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Christmas Badge

Vet Student and Animal Lover - Reliable and Professional

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Natalie
I’m 19 years old and currently studying a Bachelor of Veterinary Science at JCU. I am an animal lover and have owned animals my whole life. I have extensive experience with all types of dogs, cats, horses, fish, etc. and have additional animal handling and vet care skills through university.

I have a labrador x kelpie at home and some fish. I raised and trained my pup, who is very energetic and high maintenance.

I have done multiple pet sitting and caring events for a wide variety of animals, both farm animals and town house pets. I have work experience in veterinary clinics where I undertook vet nursing duties with both wild and domestic animals.

Due to my extensive experience, i know how to handle difficult pets, particularly very energetic and hard to manage dog breeds (as i have owned many myself).

I love being around animals, regardless of the job, its just a bonus to be getting a little extra money doing something i love!!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mali
1 year old
Australian Kelpie, Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Michael T.
House Visiting - Oct 4, 2020
Natalie was lovely and did a wonderful job looking after our cat.
Monique P.
Pet Day Care - Sep 24, 2020
Thanks again Natalie! 😊
Jacob H.
House Visiting - Sep 22, 2020
Great sitter.
Sue A.
Pet Sitting - Sep 12, 2020
Natalie was amazing and took wonderful care of Harley.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available