Angela P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring animal lover, constant walker

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Angela
I am a 34 year old teacher who enjoys travelling. I am always looking for dog sitters and would be willing to look after others dogs as a way of giving back :) I live close to the foreshore and enjoy walking most mornings and on the occasional sunset. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Simon W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 26, 2020
Thanks Angela, it looks like our lil mates had a great time. We look forward to seeing you all sometime in the future 💕
Ngaire D.
House Visiting - Sep 18, 2020
Angela did a great job looking after my baby while I was away interstate. She was very thorough and made sure Lu was taken care off.
Todd A.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2020
Angela was great and miss Bailey had a ball
Amy K.
House Visiting - May 25, 2020
Angela was so lovely, thoughtful and reliable. She took extra care to make us feel comfortable and the dogs happy! Would book again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey