Kate W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trusted pet sitter who is capable and experienced

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Kate
Hello! My name is Kate. I've been living in Darwin the past 18 months and love it up here. Unfortunately my apartment isn’t pet friendly so I’m very keen to get some pet love elsewhere. I’m an animal lover from way back having grown up with lots of pets.

I have experience as a pet and house sitter looking after dogs and cats in London, Sydney and here in Darwin. And have also spent time working on farms so have good animal caring skills having reared a calf and kidd!

I would love to look after your pets. Please get in touch!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
anna l.
House Visiting - Feb 21, 2020
Kate was again a great dog sitter! Highly recommend!!
anna l.
House Visiting - Dec 20, 2019
Once again Kate was great at caring for our dog. Reliable and consistent!!
anna l.
House Visiting - Nov 26, 2019
Kate was great and our pup was very happy and healthy after she looked after him. She was responsible and great communicator with us about everything, and took Link on long walks. Recommend her!
Paige M.
Oct 14, 2019
Kate has been a wonderful friend for many years and has looked after my darling cat on many occasions. She has a lot of pet sitting experience for both cats and dogs. I am always at ease when Kate is house/pet sitting. She is reliable, responsible, kind and caring. I recommend Kate wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered