Theresia

Theresia s.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly Dog walker and sitter :D

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Theresia
introduce my name Margareth, i'm a mother of 1 years old son, in the morning until noon I look after my son, 2-3 times per week I work afternoon shift as a customer service at one of the take away shops in Darwin, I live with my partner and one year old son, my motivation to become a pet sitter,i just enjoy and happy to help other people when they need and i also have some spare times which is i like to put to good use , and to be honest i also simply wants to make some extra pocket money , My experience in animals is since im in Australia i never have dog but back then in Indonesia i always have dog at my house mostly puppy and small dog , and i have a cats before i have a baby almost 2 years always look after them give them food and anything else that they need , and My place is i live in Nightcliff closer to the beach so really good spot for take a dogs for walking , and My place is Unit but i have medium size yard and also gate all around so even i do pet sitting at home the dog will be safe .
So this is me Hopefully i can be one of you favourite Pet Sitting :D
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Theresia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available