Jessie Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Your furbaby holiday awaits! Extra TLC included in holiday package

4 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jessie
My name is Jessie and I absolutely love all animals. I grew up with bunnies, chickens, hamsters, puppies, kittens, cats, and dogs. I know, what a childhood! I now have 2 furkids of my own - 11 year old Maltese and a 7 year old border collie - and I love them to bits! They are very good with other dogs, friendly and playful. I've dog sat for many friends and have had no issues at all.

I live in a townhouse with my husband. We have a decent size backyard (securely fenced). I take the furkids to the park almost every day (weather permits) for some exercise and socializing for the furkids.

I have over 20 years of experience with animals especially dogs. I work from home, so your furbaby will always have me around. There will be a lot of cuddles, belly rubs and ear scratches.

Enjoy your holiday whilst your furkids enjoy theirs :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessie's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Mylene A.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2021
It's my puppy Michiko's first time to be away from us and he was a bit sulky and clingy as expected, and so i was a bit worried. Jessie kept me updated how he's doing and sent photos. Thanks for taking care of Michiko, Jessie and for giving him the cuddles he needed 😊
Luke H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2021
Duggie & Lola were in good hands with Jessie who sent photos so that we didn't have to worry. We will definitely be happy to get her help again in the future.
Kate M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Thanks Jessie :)
Sandra B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Thank you Jessie for looking after Molly &Trixie so well. Loved the photos and updates and definitely recommend you to all to care for their fur babies xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey