Laura

Laura B.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and Friendly Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Laura
I’m an experienced and caring animal lover who works from home.

Let me introduce you to the rest of the family:
There is my partner Adrian who works full time and adores pets as much as I do; And our son (under 1 y/o) who is always keen to give a gentle pat to the pets, always under supervision; Then our cat Andy nearly 4 y/o minding his own business and napping in his hidden secret places; And finally there is our dog Walter 1.5 y/o. Walter is a samoyed, he is very sweet and friendly and he absolutely adores all the dogs. Always keen for a play!

Our family has recently moved to Perth from Victoria and we all adore animals. We live close to several parks and have a decent size backyard so your pet will get plenty of outside time when necessary.

You can rest assured your pet will be in good care and be loved.

Doggy day care:
8AM-6PM
Maximum 3 friendly dogs a day including our own dog

Dog hosting:
Includes 2 long walks per day: morning and evening + potty breaks throughout the day.

Please contact me if you have any questions! :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available