Mollie N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Pet lover in Noosa Heads!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Mollie
Currently living in Noosa on the Sunshine Coast — I am huge animal lover and would love to take care of/walk/feed yours! I've grown up with dogs & cats and have experience walking and caring for many sizes and breeds.

I have my own car with plenty of room in the back — happy to collect your pet and take them out or can come to yours if that's preferred.

Looking forward to meeting you & your pet :-)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mollie's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Lynn V.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2020
Boris really enjoyed his stay and Mollie was very friendly and flexible, which made it easy for us to drop him off and pick him up!
Emma K.
Pet Day Care - Oct 1, 2020
They were fabulous & flexible :)
Amelia J.
Pet Hosting - Oct 1, 2020
Rosie had a fabulous time with Mollie and was thoroughly spoilt. I felt confident Rosie was in good hands and well looked after. Thanks Mollie!
Nicholas H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2020
She was amazing
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey