Mollie N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Pet lovers in Noosa Heads!

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Mollie
Currently living in Noosa on the Sunshine Coast — Chelsea & I are huge animal lovers and would love to take care of/walk/feed yours! We've both grown up with dogs & cats and have experience walking and caring for many sizes and breeds.

Looking forward to meeting you & your pet :-)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mollie's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Jane W.
Pet Day Care - Nov 13, 2020
Lula was happy and relaxed after her stay. Thank you.
Brendan B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2020
Absolutely amazing Apollo seemed like he had a great time. Will definitely have Mollie look after him again in the future
Lynn V.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2020
Boris really enjoyed his stay and Mollie was very friendly and flexible, which made it easy for us to drop him off and pick him up!
Emma K.
Pet Day Care - Oct 1, 2020
They were fabulous & flexible :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey