Sarah

Sarah O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable, confident and kind pet sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Sarah
Hi I’m Sarah! I’m in my last semester of Nursing and have been on off pet and house sitting during my studies! I work casually during my off time as a Nursing Assistant and am very active by playing netball and going for walks in my free time! I still live with my parents and have a little Maltese shih tzu cross named Izzy and a Ragdoll kitten at home and have other experience caring for a number of other different breeds of dogs and cats! I often pet sit with my long term partner, Kieren however if you’re not comfortable with that I understand completely! Look forward to hearing from you!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available