Joanne

Joanne P.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Police Check
Administering medication

A happy, loving safe space for your dog to enjoy.

4 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Joanne
We welcome dogs of all shapes and sizes to come and hang with us and our two fur kids. Kippy and Gooch are incredibly friendly, a 10 yr old female kelpie that keeps us on our toes and at the other end of the spectrum, our boy Gooch - a 15 yr old pom / chihuahua cross, he still has bundles of energy and loves making new friends. Myself and my partner both work from home and are able to spend the whole time with your visitors.
We take our dogs on two big walks every day and visit bush walks or the beach on weekends, we even have a trolley for older dogs, if required.
We have a large grass back yard and a back deck which is fenced off and also welcome dogs inside our house.
We will love your dog like our own and welcome them as part of the family during their visit.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanne's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Steve D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 10, 2021
Wonderful help and lovely people
Cecilia D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2020
Rover was so happy and comfortable staying with Joanne. Thanks so much Joanne for taking such great care of him!
Chardelle N.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2020
Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of Lily. She obviously had such a good time she didn’t want to leave : ) thanks again!
Corinne B.
Pet Day Care - Oct 28, 2020
Jo was very accomodating and welcoming for my ten year old marlie. Thanks again Joanne.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available