Nikki and Dolores

Nikki and Dolores M.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training

trustworthy and kind sitter- your pets home away from home

1 repeat guest
18 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Nikki and Dolores
Enjoy looking after small - medium sized dogs!! I have had plenty of experience with dogs and I can keep them well entertained and groomed.

Our house is a Well-fenced block of land in a quiet suburban area, all household members are fully vaccinated too!!.
I will care for and look after your pet responsibly just like my own and
I am able to take your pet for a 30 - 1 hour walk daily and keep them in a great mood.

My location is at Normanhurst and I am able to travel up to 20 minutes. I would rather drop-offs though as transport is a bit tricky for me.

IMPORTANT INFO:
- I do not have any experience with needles
- I do not do house visits

Just letting you know that I am only 15 although, I do have a lot of time doing nothing these holidays, and caring for pets is one of my favourite things to do. I am super responsible as my mum is at work on weekdays, I do all the grocery shopping, laundry and other things as well as keeping on top of my school work(when I have school) my mum will be away on the weekdays but I can assure you that your furry friend will be in safe hands.

I will take him to the dog park every day as well as a walk.

My mum will be here on weekdays from the 24th of December. If you have any questions or concerns let me know and I can try and accommodate you as best as possible!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nikki and Dolores's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Swati S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2022
Pet seemed comfy with Nikki & her family. Wish I could just get some updates . Would definitely recommend Nikki.
Liza J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Great communication, dogs very happy with stay. Thanks Nikki.
Tenija H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Rocky seemed to have a ball with Bella, thank you for looking after Rocky for us.
David W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
Good Host- Thankyou
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available