Kiera

Kiera M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

reliable, caring, flexible, calm, trustworthy

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kiera
I have always loved animals and having pets since I was young. I got a Labrador for Christmas when I was 5 years old and I absolutely loved her, unfortunately she passed away in 2016 from cancer while I was overseas on exchange and it still upsets me today.

I have always enjoyed pet sitting, I tend to argue with animals as my dog at the moment is very talkative and loves to say his opinions so I argue with him on them. But I do love running around with dogs and cuddling them and hanging out with them, then I love lounging around with cats and watching tv with them.

At the moment I currently have a Hungarian Vizsla who is 1 years old and he is handful, with this breed they tend to get anxiety really easily so for Arlo to be locked outside for a period of time he sometimes doesn't handle it very well. He loves to cuddle and argue with me and pretend he is a human sometimes.

As I do have my own car I am willing to take them down to the parks to have a run around and I always like buying dogs treats and new toys as little gifts. Another thing I do love is taking photos and videos of my pets, my dog Arlo does have his own instagram account @_arlothevizsla_.

At the moment I am currently living in a residential college in Adelaide for University and cannot bring pets to the college at this point in time. In the holidays I will be going back and forth between Adelaide and Berri, Riverland
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiera's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available