Vy N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover of all shapes and sizes

6 repeat guests
24 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Vy
I am an animal lover originally from Vietnam. I grew up with two dogs, and since I moved to Australia, I have two dogs and adopted two cats. Therefore, I know how to take care of animals, large dogs. Since I'm living away from my family, pets are like my close friends and family members.

My Alaskan Malamute- Kira just passed away recently. Therefore, my partner and I want to spend our time taking care of other animals, trying to bring the best benefits/ times for all the animals as we planned for Kira. This is also an opportunity to meet new friends, share our loss and heal our souls.

Animal lover who has a history of caring for living with and caring for cats and dogs. Pets as small as cats to medium-sized dogs such as blue heeler, our family dog and as large as an XL dog such as an Alaskan Malamute. I thoroughly enjoy the company of animals and would love to meet and care for as many new friends as I can.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vy's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
David C.
Dog Walking - Jul 23, 2022
Toby obviously enjoyed his walk
Emil B.
Dog Walking - Jun 28, 2022
Millie as always enjoyed it!
Cécile A.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Zelda absolutely loved her stay with Vy and we are so glad we received so many updates and pictures while we were away. Will defenitely go back to Vy for our next holiday away without Zelda.
Claire J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
Vy did a great job at looking after our border collie Riley :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey