Sarah-lee

Sarah-lee D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

To nurture and care when you're not there

4 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sarah-lee
I love dogs of all breeds and sizes. From sassy Chihuahua's to goofy Newfie's (Newfoundland) there's no dog I won't obsess over.

I'll take care of your dogs as if they were my own.

I currently have 2 dogs:
Hiccup (Chihuahua x Mini Foxie) who is 8 years old and likes the solitary life. She thinks she's people and is not interested in other dogs or animals.
**Update: Little Hiccup crossed the rainbow bridge in May 2021. We miss her very much.
Winnie (German Shepherd x Husky) is 3 years old and super duper friendly and an extremely bad guard dog due to her friendly nature.
Ziva (German Shepherd pure) is the newest addition to our growing family and has recently turned 1. We're still exposing her to new people, places and other animals. She's can be a bit apprehensive when first meeting other dogs but it doesn't take her long to warm up to them and give kisses.

When your best friend stays with us, they have free roaming access between the living room and the back yard. I'll make sure they get everything they need and give you peace of mind when you're away.

When your dog stays for more than 5 nights, complimentary bathing and basic grooming will be done the day before you pick up your furry friend. Please let me know if you do not want this option.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah-lee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Brad M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2022
Sarah-lee was an excellent carer for our dog Simba and communicated clearly when needed. I will be looking to use her services to look after my dog/s again when needed.
Tom M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2021
Amazing pet host who went above and beyond for our dog. Highly recommend!
Danielle M.
Pet Day Care - Dec 27, 2021
Sarah was so friendly and so good with our dog ;) would recommend for anyone staying around Lake Hume and we will be back for sure.
Chris P.
Pet Day Care - Nov 20, 2021
Fabulous as always. Highly recommend Sarah to look after your fur baby. My dog absolutely loves Sarah and her family. Sarah treats your pet like it's her own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available