Sarah-lee D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

To nurture and care when you're not there

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sarah-lee
I love dogs of all breeds and sizes. From sassy Chihuahua's to goofy Newfie's (Newfoundland) there's no dog I won't obsess over.

I'll take care of your dogs as if they were my own.

I currently have 3 dogs:
Hiccup (Chihuahua x Mini Foxie) who is 8 years old and likes the solitary life. She thinks she's people and is not interested in other dogs or animals.
Winnie (German Shepherd x Husky) is 2 years old and super duper friendly and an extremely bad guard dog due to her friendly nature.
Ziva (German Shepherd pure) is the newest addition to our growing family and is only 5 months of age. We're still exposing her to new people, places and other animals. She's can be a bit apprehensive when first meeting other dogs but it doesn't take her long to warm up to them and give kisses.

When your best friend stays with us, they have free roaming access between the living room and the back yard. I'll make sure they get everything they need and give you peace of mind when you're away.

When your dog stays for more than 5 nights, complimentary bathing and basic grooming will be done the day before you pick up your furry friend. Please let me know if you do not want this option.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah-lee's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Natasha B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 10, 2021
Bentley enjoyed spending the day with Sarah and her two German shepherds. We’ll definitely be contacting Sarah in the future.
Hannah M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
The boys really enjoyed her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey