Marty

Marty V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dogwalker/sitter in Bondi for all dogs, big or small!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Marty
Hi everyone! I'd love to take care of your pups and take them for walks! I live in Bondi Beach and have plenty of time to spend with your pup. I'm a foreign correspondent (I'm Dutch) and work from home.

I have owned a Swiss Mountain Dog (Berner Sennen), a Cocker Spaniel and have cared for German Shepherds, Hovawards, Rottweilers, Ridgebacks, Labradoodles, Dutch Patridge Dogs and Labradors. I have lived in a house with a Staffy for a few months as well.

I’ve got a big car with a dog barrier in the back, so pickup and drop off is no problem. Me and my girlfriend would be happy to have your dog for an overnight stay as well!

Would love to hear from you and your dog soon, happy to answer any questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marty's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available