Sara

Sara P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Love for your Furbabies, Peace of Mind for You!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sara
Crazy animal lover since I was a child, I've grown up always having pets around the house.
Even though I work in hospitality industry, taking care of animals is my truest passion, that I've been cultivating as a side job for many years.
I have experience with dogs with insecurities, past traumas, social difficulties and trust issues.
I am patient and caring, capable of interpreting needs of the pets and their own peculiarities.
I will update you with pics and little videos of the great time we are having together!

I fluently speak English, Italian, Spanish and French, so feel free to reach out to me using the language that you're more comfortable with!

Looking forward to meet you and (mostly, to be honest ;P) your fur baby soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Medric O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2021
Kayla loved her stay with Sara and her partner. Would recommend :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available