Tessa

Tessa S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Weekend North Bondi Dog Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Tessa
My name is Tess and I’m new to Mad Paws. I lost my 12 year old Frenchie, Bruno, late last year and I’m not quite ready to get another dog. I would still love to hang out with your dog when you’re away! I’ve looked after many friends dogs in the past so have plenty of experience dog sitting.

I live in North Bondi in an apartment close to the beach with a balcony. I can only commit to having small dogs in the space (Frenchies would be the biggest). Bruno used to sleep in my bed so I don’t have a problem with nighttime cuddles but I’m also respectful that if your dog isn’t allowed on the couch or bed I certainly won’t be teaching them bad manners.

Happy to walk your baby up to twice a day to keep them happy. I’m a regular on the Bondi to Bronte walk and there are also lots of local parks where the doggos hang that we can frequent.

I know how great it is to get regular updates and I will send lots of pics and comms to reassure you that your little love is a-ok. Please don’t hesitate to ask me any questions. My calendar should be up to date. I have a car so can pick up your pet if needed.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tessa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available