Evie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and fun loving dog walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Evie
I have just moved to Perth from the UK and am hugely missing my family dog! I therefore want to share my love for pets with others and hopefully help someone out in the meantime.

I am a fully qualified Physiotherapist in the UK but do not have a job here currently so my availability is quite flexible. I am very active and happy to walk dogs come rain or shine (I'm used to the UK weather!). I am very hands on and used to looking after both nervous and energetic dogs, my family dog was a mix of poodle, spaniel and retriever and was absolutely crazy. I also used to walk dogs from the dog shelter back in the UK who were often nervous and untrained.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Evie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available