Lyn, Frankie and Rachael

Lyn, Frankie and Rachael F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Sorry we have gone travelling overseas until 2021:)

71 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Lyn, Frankie and Rachael
We are a dog loving family of three, Lyn, Frank and my daughter Rachael, who live on the beautiful Northern Beaches. Dogs have always been part of our family life, until recently when our lovely dog “Lucky” passed away. We walk our neighbours’ dogs on a regular basis down by the beach.
Having recently retired we are now extending our love of dogs/cats and dog walking into a little family business. We are looking forward to you knowing that above all, your dogs or cats will be loved and taken care of as if they are our own.

To ensure our services are always available our good friend Gill, who is also a big animal lover, will look after our madpaws account and provide coverage when we are on holiday.

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lyn, Frankie and Rachael's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat71 repeat stays
71 reviews
Ash G.
House Visiting - Jan 8, 2020
Lyn and Frankie looked after our puppy, Pepper over the course of three days whilst we were away. They sent regular updates of their visits including photos of Pepper enjoying her walkies. Couldn’t ask for more!
David B.
House Visiting - Nov 26, 2019
Picnic says, "Thank you, I had a great time"
James C.
Dog Walking - Nov 2, 2019
Thank you!! And Jill! Honey went bonkers when she came up the stairs
Samantha O.
House Visiting - Oct 4, 2019
Lyn and Frank did an amazing job at looking after our pup. Fully updated us and put our minds at ease. Would 100% recommend and use the service again. Thanks again guys! Sam, Christian and Jimmy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey