Emma

Emma D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Attentive Animal Caring Couple! Servicing the Central Coast 🏠🐾

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Emma
We are a young, active couple with the flexibility to suit your needs! Unfortunately our property doesn't allow for pets so instead of having our own, we'd love to take care of others.

We absolutely adore animals. Both growing up with them being an integral part of our family unit.

Emma - I grew up with two gorgeous Staffordshire Bull Terriers and have developed a soft spot for medium to large sized dogs.

I have experience on this platform for over a year, home sitting and hosting, dog walking, feeding, etc. I also grew up tending to neighbors and family friends' pets while they were away. Let's chat!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Kelly S.
House Visiting - Oct 22, 2018
No complaint, thank you : )
Kelly S.
House Visiting - Sep 24, 2018
Reliable and Bindi was well looked after.
Ken G.
House Visiting - Sep 6, 2018
Thanks Emma. Stella looks like she had a great time.
Christine C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 23, 2018
10 out of 10, great job Emma. Thank you SO MUCH for taking such good care of my precious fur babies. I highly recommend your services.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available