Ruch

Ruch T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring dog sitter

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 minute ago
About Ruch
I am an animal lover who loves caring for small to large sized dogs.

I have a house with a large secured backyard and covered decking area. I own a 8yr old Yellow Labrador Retriever who loves company of other dogs.

Our whole family loves dogs and I'm looking forward to care for your pets as if they were mine.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ruch's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Giselle G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
Ruch and her family were so lovely to our dog during his stay. This was his first time away from home and we were so pleased to see they were affectionate to him giving him lots of cuddles to make him feel loved in our absence. We wouldn't hesitate to use her again.
Sona I.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2022
Ruch is an extremely loving person and a pet sitter. My 4 year old lab, Buddy, had an amazing time spent with Ruch and her family, very well taken care of, just like home. Ruch went an extra mile to consider Buddy’s needs including medicines and his favourite food during the stay. I absolutely loved her sharing regular updates and photos which made me so happy and relaxed while away.
Julie B.
Pet Day Care - May 27, 2022
Thank you so much for looking after Milo. He had so much fun with Fitz. Ruch is also very friendly and responsive. Will definitely be using Ruch’s services again.
Stephanie D.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2022
Ruch was great, Jasper and Penny had a great stay. Updates and photos were great.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available