Anna

Anna F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Happy, fun and loving Sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Anna
Hello everyone, :) My name is Anna and I am a 35 yo Mum of 2, ( one human child and one fur baby! ) I have always had a love for all animals and now I am studying I have the time to look after animals in my spare time.

I am available to mind your pets while you are away on holidays or take them for walks/visit them while you are at work...or anything else you require..just ask! :)

I hold a current Blue Card and current first aid and feel comfortable administering medicine to your pets. I will ensure while your loved ones are in my care I will treat them as part of the family, ensuring they are my priority and receive all the love, attention, and exercise they need.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available