Delwen

Delwen B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Look after them not sit on them

11 repeat guests
56 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Delwen
Hey! I'm Delwen. I'm 26. My whole life, I've grown up with a whole range of animals from over 50 cats to loads of dogs to ducks who had 17 ducklings and chickens who had guinea fowls as babies to goats and parrots, fishes, tortoises, rabbits, guinea pig. I love love love animals, in my opinion they are way better than humans. They have so much love to give and I have plenty of love to give too. Animals make me so happy!

I live in North Lakes and have plenty of pathways and dog parks to go to! I have pets at home that are used to other pets coming in and out. I have three cats, a one free range guinea pig, and two parrots. I also live with my family and we all love animals.

I treat all of the dogs as guests here. They’re also treated like family. They will literally be sharing my bed with me or even the couches while we watch tv. It will be a home away from home holiday for your fur baby.

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Delwen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
56 reviews
Christine M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 14, 2020
Delwen did a great job looking after Tallulah. Thanks for all the cute photos!
Juliana M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 10, 2020
Amazing so caring
Juliana M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 16, 2020
Amazing ,highly recommend
Juliana M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 14, 2020
Pawsome experience
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available