Kathie

Kathie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Animal loving family in North Lakes

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 97%
About Kathie
Hi, my name is Kathie and I am mum to two beautiful boys, and fur mum to two active labs and one mischievous cat.

I have had fur friends all my life growing up on a small hobby farm, so took in animals of all sorts including poddy calves and sheep.

I would love to come to your house to look after your pets - dogs, cats, birds and all in between. I find in less stressful for them to stay in their home environment while you are away and have a friendly face come and care for them. We have always relied on friends or family to help out, but given our changing lives this is often not possible anymore. I will come to your home and feed, clean up, and of course play with your pets. If requested I can also collect mail, bins and offer an optional walk.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kathie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lucky
Labrador Retriever
Leo
Labrador Retriever
Millie
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Brigitte G.
House Visiting - Nov 21, 2018
Kathie was really great with our little Dachshund. We booked her service at the last minute and she was really accommodating, even making time to come and meet Tatey beforehand.
Ali B.
House Visiting - Nov 18, 2018
Furbabies are so much happier and less stressed using Kathie to look after them. She did a great job. Thank you
Maz C.
House Visiting - Sep 25, 2018
Very very Happy. will definitely book agin.
Maz C.
House Visiting - Sep 25, 2018
All very good. Will book again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available