Rynell

Rynell W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Precious Pet Sitting

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Rynell
Hi there!

I'm an energenic & friendly 26 Y/O Female living in North Lambton, Newcastle.

I'm a lover of ALL animals (but a cat lover at my core) Unfortuntely, I don't have any pets ATM and am desperately missing the comapny.

I've had various pets over the years including cats, dogs, fish, birds, chickens, pigs and more.
I also grew up on a farm in FNQ and have lots of hands on experience caring for many different animals.

I'm vegan and very passionate about animal welfare.

I will give your beloved pets the very best care and attention whilst in my care.
I can come feed, walk and play with them for as little or as long as they like!

I will provide updates throughout via pics/videos for that extra peace of mind.

Honest and reliable, I will go out of my way to ensure your pets have an enjoyable, stress-free time away from their humans.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rynell's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...