Helen

Helen S.

Everywhere I go, paws will follow..

Response rate: 34%
About Helen
Hey guys, my name is Helen, I'm 22 and come from Germany. I currently live in north manly for the next 6 months. In my home country I used to take care of pets since I was a little child. I grew up on my grandmas farm, surrounded by chickens, rabbits, cows, dogs and cats. I love nature and spending my time there with those lovely creatures. I spend my childhood mostly with my best friend Willi, a golden retriever. We took long walks through forests and fiends. 2005 he died because of cancer. 2013 I got a new dog. His name is Elyos and he's a really big white Swiss shepherd. He's my baby but I left him in Germany at my parents place as long as I'm here in Australia. I used to go out with him 3-5 times a day. We took long walks, played with balls and frisbee and I taught him the basics like "sit", "stay", "feet","here" and some tricks like "high five". He's a really heavy dog (about 45 kg) so I'm prepared in taking care of giant dogs. Why do I want to take care of pets? I miss my prince Elyos sooo bad! And I miss having my day routine of taking walks and burning off energy. Furthermore it's a good opportunity for me, to see places and meet other people with dogs. AND I LOVE animals, they're like children to me. I love being surrounded by animals and I would love to help them and entertain them whenever I can. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helen's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...