Aurélia

Aurélia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I am reliable, flexible, available long term and active.

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Aurélia
I am an animal lover and have experience looking after cats and dogs. Dog breeds I have experience with
-Jack Russel Terrier
-Chihuahua
-Staffy
-Labrador
-Cairn Terrier
-Labrador
I am comfortable looking after 2 small to medium size dogs, or 1 large dog.
I lead an active lifestyle, go for run or cycle almost daily- and would love to have your dog join me for long walks on the beach. If your pet isn’t a fan of much running around or older, I would love to spend time with them at home, as like I work from 1-2 days per week.
I enjoy taking your pup on everyday errands and to socialise in dog parks. I would love to hear about dog friendly cafes in your area!
I am looking for pet sitting at your place and am available for medium- long stays; have a license and am able to borrow a car from a friend but don’t own a car.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aurélia's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Not Available

loading...