Greta

Greta M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

RESPONSIBLE, ACTIVE AND LOVING DOG CARER!

4 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Greta
My name is Greta and I'm a 24 year old university student looking to have more dogs in my life!
I've grown up with dogs always being a member of the family and I would love to look after your pup when you aren't able to.
Keeping your dog active, happy, and safe is my number one priority.
Here are a few house rules:
*Bedding for dog is to be provided along with food or any toys your dog is attached to.
*Happy to bath small to medium sized dog.
*If local to Flemington, I'm happy to collect and drop off pup.
*I'm local to multiple parks including off lead and on (depending how social your dog is).
*Happy to negotiate any extras - just send me a message!

Most importantly, I'm a friendly and reliable person who will keep your dog happy and healthy unitl mum/dad comes home!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Greta's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Rintrah B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2019
Looked after our little tucker very well with regular photo updates. Even took we to a family Xmas so she didn't have to end the festive period alone!
Jillian B.
Dec 19, 2018
Could not have asked for a better pet sitter! Greta was very reliable and responsible. My pup was anything but bored over her stay and was returned home very happy and bright. Wouldn't hesitate to book her services again.
linda l.
Pet Sitting - Dec 18, 2018
I am happy with Greta's booking
linda l.
Pet Sitting - Nov 25, 2018
Greta did a pet stay and looked after the place well
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 34 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 16 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...