Jessie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and responsible pet sitter~

12 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jessie

Hi~ I‘m 23 years old and a international student in University of Melbourne. I come from China and keep a lovely cat in my hometown. He is one of my family.

I love pets (especially cats!)and miss my own boy very much. Spending time with dogs and cats makes me feel relaxed and healed from pressure. As an international student, I couldn’t be a pet parent for a long term so I decided to pet sitting. This is my part time job but I will make sure to watch every little guys who need my help seriously. You wouldn’t be wrong if choose me.

I live with my boyfriend who is also a super pet lover(A detailed and very nice guy). That means you can have two people giving love and cares. We are both ready to help you out! Bty, we are not smokers and our house is very clean. Our schedule is very flexible and will make sure get in touch with you every day. So excited to meet them and spend time together ~ Hope you and your pets like us~
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
12 reviews
Tess G.
House Visiting - Apr 28, 2019
Loved the photos!
Christine W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2019
Very caring pet sitter, would def recommend to others!
Louise O.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2019
Highly recommend!
Danielle M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2019
Jojo our kitten had a wonderful time with Jessie. Jessie sent regular updates letting us know how Jojo was going which we really loved & appreciated. We would definitely use Jessie again Thankyou so much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport