Joanne

Joanne T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, animal loving, respectful, located in North Melbourne

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Joanne
I absolutely love cats and dogs of all shapes and sizes. I've had plenty of my own and have been taking care of pets my entire life.

I currently have a 2 year old staffy (black) her name is Skyla and she is a master escape artist. I also have a cat Snow (ginger cream), she is 10 years old and she is very timid but loving and hilarious when you get to know her. I've also had a golden retriever Goldie and a black lab Shadow. My brother has had two dogs living with me as well (Indi and Squeek). When I was first born my parents also had two dogs (Buster and Sophie).

I have looked after my friends pets (both cats and dogs before while they have been away and have loved them as if they were my own. Your pets will be treated with respect and love as if i'd known them my whole life. Your pets will be in very safe hands with me.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanne's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Skyla
2 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Snow
10 years old
Persian
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 19 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available