Miriam F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Lovely student looking for pets!

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Miriam
I am an italian girl studying a bachelor of business and marketing here in Melbourne and I will be restaurant manager in South Yarra from January. I love pets and plants. I like to cook too but I prefer to eat instead....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Miriam's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Sheila S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 28, 2022
Looking forward to seeing you Miriam very soon.
Kristy B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2022
Miriam was amazing - the cats loved her and she did a great job (also brought in our mail etc!) Thanks Miriam!
Stefano G.
House Visiting - Jan 9, 2022
Precise and reliable
Tushar G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2022
Miriam was amazing. Draco had an amazing time with her. She took excellent care of him. We'll definitely see her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey