Tara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Please, I just love dogs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Tara
Unfortunately, I can't have animals. I am a 26 year old Irish woman currently living in Melbourne. Due to renting and moving countries, I am unable to commit to adopting any animals at the moment. So I find alternative ways to still spend time with animals (like dog walking).

Previously, in Ireland I walked dogs for an animal shelter. I absolutely loved this, it allowed me to spend time with so many differnance dogs, all varying in size, shape and obedience. I hope to find a shelter here in Melbourne where I can continue this.

Until then, I would love to take care of your dog or dogs. I am able to walk them or dog sit in your home. I would love this opportunity to spend time with your dogs and give them cuddles.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tara's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available