Annika

Annika L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pup will fall in love with us 😍🐶

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Annika
Hey! We’re Annika and Ryan. We’ve grown up with dogs all our lives- Simba, Patch, Georgie and Charlotte are our babies and the main reason we visit our parents 😂 we desperately want a dog of our own but it just isn’t the right time.
We’re both very active- if your pups up for it they will definitely love joining Annika on her daily walk, Ryan at the park and both of us on our weekly Sunday morning walks.
We live in a townhouse on Loftus st and whilst we only have a small yard, we’re both self employed so spend lots of time at home (or pup can join Ryan at the gym which is located right on the footy oval)
Our ideal night is a night on the couch with Netflix and Uber eats so pup won’t be left at home by themselves at night— Annika loves a puppy cuddle on the couch
We’d love to hang out with your baby big or small
we promise to do everything we can to keep your baby happy— the only thing we can’t promise is your dog won’t fall in love with us and want to stay 😜😂
Look forward to hearing from you and your fur babies 😍🐶
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annika 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...