Bree

Bree P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Let our home be your dog's 2nd home

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Bree
Let our home be your dog's 2nd home

About us:
My name is Bree and along with my husband and our two daughters (aged 5 & 3) we are a family of 4. Each of us have a deep love for dogs and as we currently do not have a pet I would love to host your dog.

What I can provide:
- a fun, comfortable and loving environment
- a fenced in yard
- daily walks
- freedom to come inside and outside of our home
- I am mostly home throughout the day
- our guarantee to love your dog as if it was our own
- maximum of two friendly dogs

My services:
- In-home pet sitting: Your dog will feel right at home in my safe and secure environment.
- Personalised care: I'll tailor my services to your dog's specific needs, including feeding schedules, medication administration, playtime, walks, and plenty of cuddles!
- Daily updates: I'll send you regular photos and updates so you can relax and enjoy your time away knowing your pup is happy and well cared for.

My home:
- I have a spacious house with a fully fenced backyard, perfect for playtime and safe outdoor potty breaks.
- My home is clean, comfortable, and free of hazards, ensuring a safe and relaxing stay for your dog.
- As mentioned we have two daughters so your dog must enjoy spending time with children.

Additional information:
I am available for overnight stays, weekdays and/or weekends.

Feel free to contact me with any questions! I'm happy to discuss your dog's needs and ensure they have a fun and relaxing stay with us.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Rob E.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2024
Lots of love for my cheeky boys
Rob E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2024
Lovely family of dog lovers
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available