Joska & Kevin

Joska & Kevin R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

A house is not a home without a dog.

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Joska & Kevin
I am a retired teacher; my husband works from home and is semi-retired. We lost our dog, Fergus, in December. He was schooled, and we loved him dearly and miss him terribly. We aim to get another dog but will not do so for now.

We live near Hyde Park in North Perth and walk there every day. We would love to have a dog and this is the best way to meet this need.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joska & Kevin's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Lea J.
Pet Hosting - May 26, 2024
We are so grateful to Kevin and Joska for having Alvin and Fraser. This was our first time leaving our babies and they instantly put our mind at ease sending us constant up dates and videos of our babies. They took on Alvin who has medical needs, physical needs and is dog reactive, this was no problem for them. I would highly recommend Joska and Kevin for your pet.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2024
Nina had a fabulous stay with Joska & Kevin. We would thoroughly recommend their services 🤗
Chloe S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2024
Joska and Kevin were amazing with our anxious girl Yindi. They took very good care of her and made sure she was comfortable and happy in their care. Thanks again guys !
Simone S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2024
Joska and Kevin took amazing care of my dog, Henry. He had an amazing time with them and I would not hesitate to have him stay again. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered