Lauren D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

I am a caring and reliable pet lover

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Lauren
I’m an 18 year old full time student studying psychology at curtin, as i spend a lot of my time studying i am often at home so it would be great to have your pet as my study buddy and keep me company. I adore and am comfortable around all animals no matter how big or small. I have grown up with many different animals in my household including dogs, cats, birds and rabbits, I am use to looking after all different animals including with those in need of special car and attention. With this personal experience i am able to take care of your animals with nurture and reliability.

Before joining MadPaws, i have house sat, walked dogs and provided house visits for many of my family and friends. I have always received extremely high positive feedback and have always been asked back. I have always kept the owners both on MadPaws and outside MadPaws updated with photos and videos of their animals.

Overall, i will welcome your animal/s in with kind and caring hands, making sure they feel comfortable, calm, and at home. So both you and your animal/s will feel at ease. I am flexible and a quick learner so i will easily be able to meet the indivudal needs of your animal/s, such as their routine. The quantity and quality of my time spent looking after your animal/s can not be matched with putting your animal/s in a kennel as i will be interacting, playing and hanging out with your animal/s and will be a part of their home activity.

Please contact me to arrange a booking. I'll always ensure that we will arrange a meet and greet before confirming anything to make sure you are comfortable with the arrangements. I Look forward to hearing from you!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Andrea D.
Pet Sitting - Aug 13, 2019
Clean house. Happy pets.
Fiona F.
Pet Sitting - Jul 26, 2019
Awesome communication and the house was left clean. Bastian seems super happy, thanks for looking after him Lauren! :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 16 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency Transport
Not Available