Shawnee W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Shawnee
Hi, I'm Shawnee, 27 years old, a Marketing Manager and a fresh Perth resident. I just relocated from Brisbane. I am an animal lover with over 6 years of experience in pet sitting/house sitting both cats and dogs. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and rescue and foster animals too! I'll adapt to your style of training, feeding, exercise- you name it.

I've just relocated to Perth so would love to build up some regular clients and am open to both one-off and repeat pet sitting opportunities. I prefer to look after the pet in their home, short stays or long stays, I can be flexible. I work 9-5, Mon-Fri so I'd be best suited to look after pets that can be left at home during the day. I live an active lifestyle and would love to take your dogs on adventures with me.

You can enjoy a worry-free holiday/getaway knowing that your pet and house are in the best of hands.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shawnee's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Michael S.
Pet Sitting - Mar 29, 2021
Friendly, fantastic communication and adorable picture updates. Thanks for looking after our Nina, Shawnee!
Natalie J.
Pet Sitting - Mar 15, 2021
Thanks Shawnee for taking such good care of Butter and at such short notice. We’d love to have you back next time :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered