Ayelish S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Dedicated and Caring Pet Lover in North Plympton

2 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Ayelish
Hi I'm Ayelish and I'm an animalaholic. I have loved animals my whole life and I am making it my life mission to look after and care for them. I have experience with a range of animals including; Dogs, cats, rabbits, rats, turtles, lizards, sheep, cows, goats, pigs, alpacas you name it. I do have a pretty bad phobia of birds though so sorry no birds. I currently have a Blue Heeler x Kelpie, Toby, a 5 month old Blue Heeler, Max and 3 cats Emma, Oliver and Aleena. I attended Urrbrae Agricultural High School and I'm currently studying a Cert 2 in Animal Studies at Tafe SA.

I am incredibly passionate about caring for animals and would love the opportunity to look after yours, even for a short amount of time. Your pets will be in my great capable hands, you have my assurance that they will have the best care I could possibly give them. My apologise if I love them too much.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ayelish's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Mev D.
Pet Sitting - Jun 6, 2021
Wonderful as always!
Hayden Z.
Pet Sitting - Mar 8, 2021
Ayelish was a great sitter for Arlie and Pippa, reliable and gave great updates of what the girls were up to. Thank you!
Dan H.
Dog Walking - May 16, 2020
Great dog walker
Tam E.
Pet Day Care - Feb 14, 2020
Fantastic sitter!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey