Madeleine

Madeleine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lover and aspiring trainer

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Response rate: 88%
About Madeleine
Hey everyone!

I am an aspiring canine trainer, who loves dogs more than anything in the world. I have completed a Bachelor of Zoology which led me on this path to knowing it was dogs that I cared for the most. I plan in the near future to undertake courses in Canine Behaviour and Care as well as other behaviour related courses which will hopefully help me be able to walk your pooches better, as well as work with you to have the best relationship with your doggo as possible.

For now, I am interested in walking dog in my local area as well as sitting in your home, or helping you socialise your dog/s with other dog/s on a big property during the week, out at my familys home. Kind of like a Doggy Day Care!

Pictured in my Profile is my gorgeous girl, Daisy the WineDog. She loves other dogs and hopefully will join us on walks!
I hope to hear from you soon! I would love to meet your dogs!

Love Maddi
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madeleine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Kiarrah S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2019
Went above and beyond to look after my fur babies. Thank you!
Ria H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2019
Disappointed this didn't work out, and I had to pick Saffy up early. But I do acknowledge that we were unable to do a meet and greet beforehand, due to location and timing.
Melissa H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2018
Madeleine was extremely professional, provided updates and made our hound part of her family. Thank you again for taking care of our furry family member!
Natashia E.
House Visiting - Dec 23, 2018
Thanks for looking after the kitties
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available